I think vegetarians are vegetarians and not pescatarians…

At the Georgia Aquarium today-

Me: Do you think all the fish are sad to be in a tank like this?

Dad: I don’t think fish think much at all.

Me: This is why you eat them and I don’t.

Dad: What about piranhas? They eat humans so they kind of deserve it. Would you eat them?

Me: What if I ate a piranha that ate a human? That would be a full circle of messed up.

4 responses to “I think vegetarians are vegetarians and not pescatarians…

  1. I really like your ending line. Was there an awkward pause following that?

  2. “the circle of life!”

  3. I think fish think, and I think that they are mostly likely sad to be in that tank. I don’t eat fish. I am also not a vegetarian.

Leave a Reply

