I think it’s getting hot in herre…

It’s been getting hotter and hotter out and unfortunately my pup can’t take Nelly’s advice one what to do once it gets “hot in herre.” I got her a kiddie pool the other day and I thought she would have as much fun as she does in Haley’s dog Penny’s kiddie pool. But rather than just spinning in circles biting at her own splashes, she tries to empty the water out of it as well:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

After I stopped the video she continued to do the same thing for 20 minutes. I now understand how yesterday I found her like this:

IMG_9784

 

2 responses to “I think it’s getting hot in herre…

  1. so so sad. teach that dog a trick! lol

  2. I love it so much! That is so funny.

Leave a Reply

