I think it’s true…

New York, NY on our way to Fire Island

Fire Island

New York, NY

I have got to start using my Holga 120CFN more…this is from my last minute trip to New York where I didn’t bring any other camera. It’s my first time using 120 film – I stayed away from it because I didn’t know where to get it developed so I’ve had the camera adapted to 35mm since Christmas 2007. The first two pictures are of Emily and the last a stranger as we wait to cross the street on my way to the Cooper-Hewitt National Design Museum. It seems I like taking pictures behind people’s backs. You can look at the rest here.

Leave a Reply

